With Jen Barlass standing down there are some changes in the exec committee as below. The BBRC constitution takes into account a scenario such as this and provides for the executive committee to vote on new appointments to vacant positions.

This vote has been held and the below roles unanimously voted in.

BBRC Executive Committee Roles going forward.

President – David Norris

Treasurer – Warren Davey

Secretary – Jen Barlass

Squash VP – Martin Dowson

Tennis VP – Barry Baughan

Tennis Club Captains – Ange Hutchison and Cam Haswell

Squash Club Captains – Sara Lowe and Chris Wiggins


David Norris (President)